Steering group

Steering group (until 31 Dec 2018)

  • Hannu Savolainen, Research Council for Culture and Society, Chair
  • Asla Pitkänen, Research Council for Health, Vice Chair
  • Jari Hietanen, Research Council for Culture and Society
  • Aarne Mämmelä, Research Council for Natural Sciences and Engineering
  • Hannele Niemi, University of Helsinki
  • Kari Nyyssölä, Board of Education
  • Kenneth Johansson, Finnish Work Environment Fund

Do you have questions or feedback for us?