Research Council for Culture and Society 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2024


  • Professor Petri Karonen, University of Jyväskylä


  • professor Tommi Inkinen, University of Turku
  • professor Marjo Kuronen, University of Jyväskylä
  • University Lecturer Aini Linjakumpu, University of Lappland
  • professor Matti Miestamo, University of Helsinki
  • professor Atte Oksanen, University of  Tampere
  • professor Mika Pantzar, University of Helsinki
  • impact leader Jaana Seikkula-Leino, Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • professor Heikki Silvennoinen, University of Turku
  • professor Riikka Stewen, University of the Arts Helsinki
  • professor Tarja Väyrynen, University of Tampere.

Do you have questions or feedback for us?