Current Centres of Excellence

Centres of Excellence 2018–2025

The Centre of Excellence Programme for 2018-2025 contains twelve centres composed of research teams from a total of twelve universities and research institutes.

Do you have questions or feedback for us?

The online services (SARA) will be offline from 18.30 on Friday 29 Jan 2021 to 8.00 on Monday 1 Feb 2021.