Steering group

  • President, Professor Heikki Mannila, Academy of Finland (Chair)
  • Counsellor of Science, Head of Team Erja Heikkinen, Ministry of Education, Science and Culture (Vice Chair)
  • Director General, Docent Anni Huhtala, VATT Institute for Economic Research
  • Rector, Professor Keijo Hämäläinen, University of Jyväskylä
  • Director General, Docent Lea Kauppi, Finnish Environment Institute
  • Rector, Professor Jukka Mönkkönen, University of Eastern Finland
  • Rector, Professor Ilkka Niemelä, Aalto University
  • CTO, Docent Marita Niemelä, Neste Jacobs Oy and Board of the Academy of Finland
  • Professor Heikki Ruskoaho, University of Helsinki and Board of the Academy of Finland

Do you have questions or feedback for us?