Steering group

  • President, Professor Heikki Mannila, Academy of Finland (Chair)
  • Counsellor for Science Affairs, Head of Team Erja Heikkinen, Ministry of Education, Science and Culture (Vice Chair)
  • CTO, Docent Heidi Fagerholm, Kemira Oyj, Board of the Academy of Finland
  • Rector, Professor Liisa Laakso, University of Tampere
  • Rector, Professor Jukka Mönkkönen, University of Eastern Finland
  • Rector, Professor Jouko Niinimäki, University of Oulu
  • Professor Heikki Ruskoaho, University of Helsinki, Board of the Academy of Finland
  • President and CEO, Professor Mari Walls, Natural Resources Institute Finland

Do you have questions or feedback for us?

The online services (SARA) will be offline from 18.30 on Friday 29 Jan 2021 to 8.00 on Monday 1 Feb 2021.