Steering group

Steering Group (until 31 Dec 2021)

  • Reko Leino, Research Council for Natural Sciences and Engineering, Chair
  • Heli Peltola, Research Council for Biosciences and Environment, Vice Chair
  • Kirsimarja Blomqvist, Research Council for Culture and Society
  • Juha Hiedanpää, Research Council for Health
  • Tanja Kallio, Research Council for Natural Sciences and Engineering
  • Juha Kostiainen, YIT Oyj
  • Timo Ritonummi, Ministry of Employment and the Economy
  • Pia Salokoski, Business Finland

Do you have questions or feedback for us?