Steering group

Steering group (until 31 Dec 2018)

  • Juha Pekka Lunkka, Research Council for Natural Sciences and Engineering, Chair
  • Maria Lähteenmäki, Research Council for Culture and Society, Vice-chair
  • Alfred Colpaert, Research Council for Biosciences and Environment
  • Maritta Välimäki, Research Council for Health
  • Laura Höijer, Ministry of the Environment
  • Kimmo Kanto, Business Finland

Do you have questions or feedback for us?

The online services (SARA) will be offline from 18.30 on Friday 29 Jan 2021 to 8.00 on Monday 1 Feb 2021.