Subcommittee for Molecular Regulatory Networks of Life Academy Programme

Term: 25 Feb 2019 – 31 Dec 2021


  • Professor Markus Perola, Research Council for Biosciences Health and the Environment, Chair
  • Professor Patrick Jern, Research Council for Culture and Society
  • Professor Heli Peltola, Research Council for Biosciences  Health and the Environment, Vice Chair
  • Professor Minnamari Vippola, Research Council for Natural Sciences and Engineering


  • decides the applicants to be invited to the second call stage based on the plans of intent
  • decides the projects to be funded within the programme

Do you have questions or feedback for us?