The Research Council for Natural Sciences and Engineering 1 Jan 2019–31 Dec 2021


  • Professor Reko Leino, Åbo Akademi


  • Professor  Seppo Hassi, University of Vaasa
  • Professor Tanja Kallio, Aalto University
  • Professor Jorma Keskinen, Tampere university
  • Professor Heidi Kuusniemi, University of Vaasa
  • Professor Raine Mäntysalo, Aalto University
  • Visiting Specialist Leena Paavilainen, Natural Resources Institute Finland
  • Professor Petriina Paturi, University of Turku
  • Professor Petri Pellikka, University of Helsinki
  • Professor Minnamari Vippola, Tampere university
  • Professor Antti Ylä-Jääski, Aalto University

Do you have questions or feedback for us?

The online services (SARA) will be offline from 18.30 on Friday 29 Jan 2021 to 8.00 on Monday 1 Feb 2021.